Events under 'Buford Youth'
Monday, January 22, 2018

Event Name

Date

Monday Night Out

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 21, 2018

H.S. Senior Dinner with the Elders

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lesson, S.E.A.L. Team Groups or Other

Visit the Bulletin or BYG APP Calendar for details.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 16, 2018

Monday Night Out

Monday, April 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 21, 2018

Lesson, S.E.A.L. Team Groups or Other

Visit the Bulletin or BYG APP Calendar for details.

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 16, 2018

H.S. Senior Sunday and Fellowship Meal

See the bulletin for details.

Sunday, May 06, 2018 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Monday Night Out

Monday, May 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 21, 2018

Lesson, S.E.A.L. Team Groups or Other

Visit the Bulletin or BYG APP Calendar for details.

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 16, 2018

Monday Night Out

Monday, May 14, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until May 21, 2018

Monday Night Out

See the bulletin for details.

Monday, May 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wednesday Summer Series

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2018

Beginning of Summer Lock-in

See the bulletin for details.

Friday, May 25, 2018 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 25, 2018

Wednesday Summer Series

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until August 02, 2018

VBS & Eating out afterwards

See the bulletin for details.

Sunday, June 03, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until June 06, 2018

VBS & Eating out afterwards

See the bulletin for details.

Monday, June 04, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until June 06, 2018

VBS & Eating out afterwards

See the bulletin for details.

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until June 06, 2018

VBS & Eating out afterwards

See the bulletin for details.

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Every Day until June 06, 2018

Stateside Mission Effort

See the bulletin for details.

Friday, June 08, 2018 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 14, 2018

Stateside Mission Effort

See the bulletin for details.

Saturday, June 09, 2018 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 14, 2018

Stateside Mission Effort

See the bulletin for details.

Sunday, June 10, 2018 5:00 pm
Every Day until June 14, 2018

Search Calendar

Location

  • 1135 Chatham Rd
    Buford, Georgia 30518

Contact

  • (770)945-8620
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Worship Times

9:00 am Bible Study
10:00 am Worship
6:00 pm Evening Worship
Wednesday 7:00 pm Bible Study

Follow Us